Gift Vouchers


  • Gift Voucher Half Day
    1-2-1 Tuition
    More Info

  • Gift Voucher Full Day
    1-2-1 Tuition
    More Info

  • Gift Voucher Half Day
    Group Workshop
    More Info

Upcoming Workshops


  • Photography Club
    Photo Challenge March
    More Info

  • Online Tuition
    and Mentoring
    More Info

  • Photo and Process
    Full Day Photography and Lightroom tuition
    More Info

  • Introduction to Lightroom
    2 hour Zoom Post Processing Session
    More Info

  • Learn Lightroom
    Half Day Post Processing Workshop
    More Info

  • Suffolk's Floral Coast Workshop
    Photography Tuition
    Friday 7th June 2024
    2:30 pm - 9:15 pm
    More Info & Booking

  • Suffolk's Floral Coast Workshop
    Photography Tuition
    Tuesday 11th June 2024
    2:30 pm - 9:15 pm
    More Info & Booking

  • Landguard Point Sunset
    & Blue Hour Workshop
    Saturday 22nd June 2024
    6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
    More Info & Booking

  • North Norfolk Coast
    Summer Workshop
    Saturday 6th July 2024
    12:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    More Info & Booking

  • Woods and Heaths Photo, Process and Print Thursday 15th August 2024
    5:00 am - 1:00 pm
    More Info & Booking

  • Cromer & Happisburgh
    Long Exposure Workshop
    Saturday 31st August 2024
    5:15 am - 12:00 pm
    More Info & Booking

  • The Art of Garden Photography
    Beth Chatto Gardens
    Wednesday 4th September 2024
    10:00 am - 4:00 pm
    More Info & Booking

  • Suffolk Coast Sunrise
    & Long Exposure Workshop
    Friday 6th September 2024
    5:30 am - 11:30 am
    More Info & Booking

  • Southwold Sunrise &
    Long Exposure Workshop
    Saturday 21st September 2024
    6:00 am - 10:30 am
    More Info & Booking

  • North Norfolk Coast
    Autumn Workshop
    Saturday 5th October 2024
    10:00 am - 6:30 pm
    More Info & Booking

  • Autumn on the Suffolk Coast - 5 day photography workshop Monday 7th October 2024
    4:00 pm - 12:00 pm
    More Info & Booking

  • Autumn in Ardnamurchan -6 day photography workshop Saturday 19th October 2024
    4:00 pm - 11:00 am
    More Info & Booking

  • Autumn in Ardnamurchan -6 day photography workshop Saturday 26th October 2024
    4:00 pm - 11:00 am
    More Info & Booking

Blog


  • March Print Competition
    Enter Now
    Tuesday 5th March 2024
    Read more

  • Ideas & Inspiration
    Volume 2
    Wednesday 19th July 2023
    Read more

  • Visions of Suffolk
    Capture & Create
    Wednesday 28th June 2023
    Read more